RJFSN Editors

Dr. Lye Huey Shi
Department of Agricultural and Food Science
Faculty of Science
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
Jalan Universiti, Bandar Barat
31900 ar, Perak, Malaysia

Assist. Prof. Dibyakanta Seth
Department of Food Engineering and Technology
Tezpur University, Tezpur, India

Dr. (Mrs.) OLOYEDE Funmilayo Mary
Department of Agronomy
College of Agriculture
Osun-State University
P.M.B. 4494, Osogbo, Nigeria

Prof. Wan Rosli Wan Ishak
School of Health Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Health Campus
16150 Kubang Kerian, Kota Bharu
Kelantan, Malaysia

Assistant Professor of Food Technology
Department of Environmental Sciences
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Vehari, Pakistan

Dr. Ajala Adeladun Stephen
Department of Food Science and Engineering
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology
P. M. Bb. 4000, Ogbomoso, Nigeria

Services Payment Policies Contact Us
Journals Processing Fees Ethics Email
Journals Processing Fees Ethics Email
Special Issue Waiver Policy Copyright Facebook
Conference Waiver Countries Terms of Use Twitter
Copyright © 2018 Integrity Research Journals